Indian Ballistic Missile Defence Programme - Updates and Discussions

A Paxtani perspective of our BMD .
That's a very.....amateurish article!! Its pretty evident by the boastful language, and the extremely poor understanding of Indian Missile Systems. Some fanboy wrote it after taking a look at wikipedia articles. I'm not an expert on indian strategic systems, and even then i can see the poor quality of research done.

Hilarious Example:
Another program known as the Akash system for missile defense and SAM role was developed but was rejected by the Indian armed services because of a high failure rate, excessive system malfunctions and falling short of the required velocity.

Literally Today:
India To Export Akash Missile With $5 Billion Defence Export As Target

1609346915994.png

1609346935633.png

1609346951650.png

That's a very.....amateurish article!! Its pretty evident by the boastful language, and the extremely poor understanding of Indian Missile Systems. Some fanboy wrote it after taking a look at wikipedia articles. I'm not an expert on indian strategic systems, and even then i can see the poor quality of research done.

Hilarious Example:

Literally Today:
India To Export Akash Missile With $5 Billion Defence Export As Target

View attachment 18937

View attachment 18938
View attachment 18939
When ever you read Pakistani sources, know for a fact however much they spice it up, you've to sit with a bagful of salt. It's always informative to see how much your enemy underestimates you trying to undermine your achievements more so when they've little to nothing to boast of in so far as indigenous development goes. He wrote a lot on Ababeel. All this after only 1 test conducted till date.

Hilarious Example:

There's a lot of hilarious stuff in the article.