1. Parul

    Indian Political Discussion

    Gayasuddin Sheikh and Mohammed Javed Peerzada are the only two Muslim MLAs in the outgoing Gujarat Assembly. Both won the Gujarat Assembly election in 2012 on Congress tickets. Gayasuddin Sheikh was elected from Dariapur in Ahmedabad while Peerzada won from Wankaner in Rajkot. They have been...